Brøndby GolfklubBrøndby Golfklub

Udvalg

Oversigt over hvilke udvalg der er nedsat i Brøndby Golfklub.

Udvalg:

Baneserviceudvalgbaneservice@brondbygolf.dk 
Leif P. Larsen (formand)
Jørgen Pedersen
Helge Michelsen (best)

Baneudvalgbane@brondbygolf.dk
Stig Bindner (formand) (best)
Vibeke Jacobsen
Johnny Ljungberg
Karin Bancsi

Begynderudvalgbegynder@brondbygolf.dk
Ole Nielsen (formand)
Lene Henriksen
Bente Funch-Eilersen
Henrik Christensen (best.)

Eliteudvalgelite@brondbygolf.dk
Jill Mehlbye (formand)
Karin Bancsi
John Hansen
Peter Falk (best.)

Juniorudvalgjuniorgolfb@gmail.com
Jesper Kalmeyer Løvenhardt (best.)

Regel- og handicapudvalgregel@brondbygolf.dk
Peder Sustmann(formand)
Helge Michelsen (best.)
Michael Staub
Jørn Schlichting

Turneringsudvalgturnering@brondbygolf.dk
Alice Siegmann (formand)
Dennis Møller
Knud Strib Nielsen
Solvej Wolfsen
Helge Michelsen (best.)

Husudvalginfo@brondbygolf.dk
Helge Michelsen (formand)
Yvonne Henriksen
Annie Schnoor
Arne Wolfsen
Jens Rasmussen

Sponsorudvalggolfmanager@brondbygolf.dk
Jens Rasmussen (formand)
Georg Jensen (LA Vikar)

Familieudvalg
Henrik Christensen (formand) 
Jane Hamberg
Jesper Kalmeyer Løvenhardt
Kai Dinesen

Rul til top